Keyboard is detected as French?

Keyboard is detected as French?

Postby shinigami7th » Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:12 pm

Hi,

Since the latest update (1.10.26), I found that most of my keyboard shortcuts no longer works. Then I found this when I tried to re-bind my keys:

Image

FYI, my locale is set to English (US). Hope that helps.
shinigami7th
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:04 pm

Re: Keyboard is detected as French?

Postby Henri » Fri Jul 25, 2014 7:55 pm

ho shit
Henri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 1:06 pm

Re: Keyboard is detected as French?

Postby Henri » Fri Jul 25, 2014 8:20 pm

Fixed in 1.10.27, thanks!
Henri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 1:06 pm

Re: Keyboard is detected as French?

Postby shinigami7th » Sat Jul 26, 2014 5:59 pm

Henri wrote:Fixed in 1.10.27, thanks!


Awesome! Thanks for the quick fix!
shinigami7th
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:04 pm


Return to Report Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron